Stacks Image 660

San Diego Central County Parkinson’s Support Group Board of Directors

Nancy Floodberg , Retired
School Neuropsychologist

SDCCPSG Board President, Support Group Leader
president@sdccpsg.org
(619) 857-6638
Stacks Image 322
Jim Paterniti, Retired
Preclinical Pharmacologist
SDCCPSG Board Vice President, Support Group Leader vicepresident@sdccpsg.org
(858) 203-3232
Stacks Image 339
Susan Howard, Retired
Educator/Administrator
Recording Secretary
secretary@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 486
Patsy Manning, Retired
Educato
r
Member-at-Large
member-at-large-2@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 692
Debbie Jordan, Retired
Social Worker
Librarian, Corresponding Secretary
social-director@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 607
Jodi Harrison, Retired
College Administrator (Dean), Professor, and
Counselor
SDCCPSG Newsletter Editor
editor@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 828
Tony Jeske, Retired
Business Owner
Treasurer
treasurer@sdccpsg.org

Stacks Image 589
Lorenzo Higley,
Member-at-Large, Support Group Leader
eastcountypsg@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 811
Dolores Cohenour, Retired
Software Analyst

Reporter. Assistant Social Director
reporter1@sdccpsg.org
asst-social-director@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 759
R. P.
Video Documentation
video@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 434
Bruce Lowe, Retired
Law Enforcement Manager

Webmaster
webmaster@sdccpsg.org
Stacks Image 447